Buy Sell Land in Alabama in Georgia AL GA Hunting Farms Farmland Timber Timberland For Sale

800-200-LAND

You can always reach us at 800-200-LAND!

Locations

Choose the office nearest you.

Auburn Location

Address

923 Stage Road, Suite L, Auburn, AL 36830 (get directions)

Auburn Agents and Brokers

Brad Nolen/Broker
334-303-0375 (cell)
brad@truesouth.com

Scott Sullivan/Agent
334-707-8847 (cell)
scott@truesouth.com

Montgomery Location

Address

1014 E. Fairview Ave., Montgomery, AL 36106 (get directions)
334-279-6311(office) | 334-279-6312 (fax)

Montgomery Agents and Brokers

John Burnham/Associate Broker
Montgomery
334-462-7484 (cell)
john@truesouth.com

Bob Roberts/Agent
Pike Road
334-850-6503 (cell)
bobroberts@knology.net

Jim Solvason/Agent & Registered Forester
Montgomery
334-372-3360 (cell)
jim@truesouth.com

Keith McCartney/Agent
Wetumpka
334-313-2001 (cell)
keith@truesouth.com

Bucky Henson/Broker
Selma
334-412-2487 (cell)
bucky@truesouth.com

Mike Cutler/Agent
North Alabama/Selma
334-410-0842 (cell)
mike@truesouth.com

Daniel Jennings/Agent
Selma
334-412-1256 (cell)
daniel@truesouth.com

Meaghan English/Agent
Camden
334-412-2487 (cell)
meaghan@truesouth.com

Evan Bailey/Agent
Orange Beach
205-485-4051 (cell)
evan@truesouth.com

Georgia Agents and Brokers

Keith Odom/Associate Broker & Registered Forester
North Georgia/Sautee-Nacoochee
770-655-5557 (cell)
keithodom@truesouth.com

Jay Barnett/Associate Broker & Registered Forester
Sandy Springs
404-310-1427 (cell)
jaybarnett@truesouth.com

Mark Barnett/Agent & Registered Forester
Alpharetta
404-271-2573 (cell)
markbarnett@truesouth.com

Tyler Verdery/Associate Broker & Registered Forester
Grovetown/Augusta/Washington
706-717-1215 (cell)
tyler@truesouth.com

We’d love to hear from you.

Subscribe to the True South Properties Newsletter to keep informed of featured properties, new listings, and property developments.